About MSIC
Programs
Industry Guide
Public Policy
Workforce
Contact
Search

The Mass Software Council's office is located at the corner of Exeter Street and Boylston Street in Boston's Back Bay.

Mailing Address:
One Exeter Plaza
Boston MA 02116

Telephone : 617-437-0600
Fax: 617-437-9686

Please use this form to inquire about specifics from us:

Name: (required)
Company Name: (required)
Mailing Address: (required)
City: (required)
State: (required)
Zip: (required)
E-mail Address: (required)
Phone Number: (required)
Information
Requested:
(required)

Comments:



Staff Contact Information:

Joyce L. Plotkin, President
617-437-0600 x 11
joyce@masoftware.org

Carol S. Greenfield, Vice President
617-437-0600 x 14
carol@masoftware.org

Aimee L. Chaisson, Programs Assistant
617-437-0600 x 13
aimee@masoftware.org

Alice Jelin, Executive Director, Education Foundation
617-437-0600 x 28
alicej@masoftware.org

Ann Rigoli, Office Manager
617-437-0600 x 10
ann@masoftware.org

Mark McCulloch, Membership Director
617-437-0600 x 16
mark@masoftware.org

Email: info@masoftware.org
Privacy Policy | Acknowledgements