Education Foundation
Higher Ed Initiatives
IT Workplace Research
Previous Initiatives
About MSIC
Industry Guide
Public Policy

The Board
| Advisory Committee | Above and Beyond Award Application |
Current Award Winners | Make a Contribution

The Foundation's Science and Technology Advisory Committee was created to play a key role in selecting award winners and advising the Foundation on new project areas.

Dennis Bartels
President, TERC (Technical Education Research Center)

*David A. Blohm, Chairman, Massachusetts Software & Internet Council Education Foundation
President, BlohmGroup

Anne Collins
President, Association of Math Teachers in Masssachusetts (ATMIM)

Joyce Croce
Professional Development Coordinator, Tyngsborough Public Schools

Rebecca Curzon
IBM Corporate Community Relations

Tom Dretler
EduVentures, Inc.

Dr. David Driscoll
Commissioner, Massachusetts Department of Education

Jane Z. Fine
Fine Edge

Alex Krapf
President, Codemesh, Inc.

Beth Lowd
Chair, B.E.S.T.

Chris Martes
Executive Director, Massachusetts Association of School Superintendents

Margaret McKenna
President, Lesley University

Kathleen Peloquin
Chair, MassCUE

Greg Sisk

Nicole Stata
President & CEO, Deploy Systems

Kathy Vivolo
President, Massachusetts Association of Science Teachers (MAST)

Privacy Policy | Acknowledgements