Program Calendar
Past Programs
Other Industry Events
About MSIC
Industry Guide
Public Policy
Workforce
Contact
Search


Monday, Jan 27, 2003
JETRO's Techno Business Forum 2003
Japan

Monday, May 05, 2003
ITAA's 6th National IT Workforce Convention
Arlington, VA

Wednesday, Jun 25, 2003
Third Software Outsourcing Summit
St. Petersburg, Russia

Wednesday, Apr 23, 2003
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IBM eBusiness on Demand Competitive Technical Briefing in Boston
Boston, MA

Friday, Apr 25, 2003
GSA's Selling IT to the Federal Government
Burlington, MA

Monday, Jul 21, 2003
Boundaryless Information Flow Grid Computing Conference
Boston, MA

Tuesday, Sep 09, 2003
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online Outsourcing: Innovation in Delivering Business Services
Charles Hotel, Cambridge, MA

Thursday, Aug 21, 2003
6:30 - 9:30 PM
Association of Strategic Alliance Professionals Networking Event
Davio's Restaurant, Cambridge

Friday, Sep 26, 2003
8:00 -10:00 AM
An Executive Seminar: Web Project Preparations
Le Meridien Hotel, Boston

Wednesday, Oct 01, 2003
8:30 - 5:00 PM
FindWhat.com - Lycos Insite Marketing Forum
Radisson Hotel, Boston

Wednesday, Oct 08, 2003
5:30 - 10:00 PM
New England Business and Technology Awards
Fairmont Copley Plaza

Tuesday, Oct 21, 2003
6:00 - 9:00 PM
8TH ANNUAL MIMC AWARDS CEREMONY
Copley Marriott, Boston

Tuesday, Oct 21, 2003
6:00 - 9:00 PM
Monthly Networking Group
The Place, Boston

Saturday, Nov 08, 2003
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
MIT CFO Summit: Leadership from the Eye of the Storm
MIT, Sloan School of Management, Cambridge

Thursday, Nov 06, 2003
Future Forward 2003: The New England Technology Summit
Portsmouth, NH

Thursday, Jan 22, 2004
6:15 - 9:00 PM
Fidelity Web Usability Lab Tour
Fidelity Investments, Boston

Thursday, Mar 18, 2004
CeBIT 2004
Hannover, Germany

Friday, Nov 07, 2003
8:30 - 11:45 AM
Technology Symposium: The State of Innovations in the Technology Market
Boston, MA

Thursday, Jun 03, 2004
TiECON 2004
Sheraton Colonial, Wakefield

Tuesday, Mar 09, 2004
Emerging Robotics Technologies and Applications Conference
Hyatt Regency, Cambridge

Wednesday, Feb 04, 2004
6:00 - 8:30 PM
WITI presents Branding for Techies
Testa, Hurwitz & Thibeault, Boston

Wednesday, May 19, 2004
11:45 AM - 7:30 PM
MIT Sloan Symposium: Enabling the Agile Enterprise
MIT Kresge Auditorium, Cambridge

Monday, Jun 28, 2004
2004 Asian Venture Forum/China
Beijing, China

Tuesday, Jun 15, 2004
Internet Planet Spring 2004 Conference & Expo
Hilton New York, NY

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2004
Technology Review's Emerging Technologies Conference
Kresge Auditorium, MIT Campus, Cambridge, MA

Friday, Jul 16, 2004
Vintage Computer Festival East 2.0
Sun Microsystems, Burlington, MA

Monday, Jul 19, 2004
Boundaryless Information Flow
Hyatt Harborside Hotel, Boston, MA

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2004
2:00 - 3:00 p.m.
Achieving Alignment: Proactive Management of IT Services
Webcast

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2004
6:00 PM
Building Successful Software Companies
Bain Capital Ventures, Boston

Friday, Nov 19, 2004
8:00 AM- 6:00 PM
Chief Financial Officer Summit
Newton Marriott

Wednesday, Dec 01, 2004
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Back to the Classroom - Biotech Dinner
Location TBD

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2004
8:00 - 10:00 AM
Getting Copyrights Right
Nixon Peabody LLP, 100 Summer Street, 25th Floor,

Tuesday, Jan 18, 2005
7:30-9:30 AM
Export Opportunities for US Tech Companies in India
Newton Marriott, Newton, MA

Tuesday, May 10, 2005
Call for Presentations - RoboBusiness Conference and Exposition
Hyatt Regency, Cambridge, MA

Saturday, Feb 12, 2005
7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
MIT Enterprise Forum 2005 Winter Conference
Newton Marriott, Newton, MA
 

Email: info@masoftware.org
Privacy Policy | Acknowledgements